IT Academy


We are a wi-fi hotspot!


Library Hours:
Mon, Wed, Fri: 10am - 5pm
Tue & Thur: 12pm - 8pm
Sat: 10am - 2pm

Library Info

| Print |

The Columbia County Rural Library District serves rural Columbia County and the City of Dayton through the district-owned Dayton Memorial Library. It's here that information has been gathered, organized, and made available to meet the educational, cultural, commercial, and recreational needs of area residents. Providing access to information -- for all citizens -- is an important role the library has in enhancing the fabric of our community.



The Columbia County Rural Library District is an accessible and valued resource, committed and responsive to the lifelong learning and recreational needs of the entire community.


Connect, expand, enrich your world. Anytime, anywhere you need us.

You Are Here:

Home Library Info


How do I get a library card?

Our eligibility policy is based on residency or property ownership...

Click for more FAQ

Need Help? Try AskWA, our new 24/7 ask a librarian service! Or check out our Tutorials page!

I am looking for the...

Address: P.O. Box 74, 111 S. 3rd Street, Dayton, WA 99328  |  Phone: 509-382-4131  |  Fax: 509-382-1059  |  E-mail: